TV Guide - SnowsportsCulture.com
Georgia Simmerling
Manny Osbourne-Paradis
Sunday , 10 December 2017

TV Guide

2017-18 Broadcast Schedule: Ski Television half-hour programs on Sportsnet regional channels and Sportsnet One.

Sportsnet

Station Date Start Series Eps. #
SN Pacific Fri, 10/27/17 23:00 Ski TV 3
SN West Fri, 10/27/17 0:00 Ski TV 3
SN East Fri, 10/27/17 2:00 Ski TV 3
SN Ontario Fri, 10/27/17 2:00 Ski TV 3
SN Pacific Mon, 10/30/17 23:00 Ski TV 3
SN West Mon, 10/30/17 0:00 Ski TV 3
SN East Mon, 10/30/17 2:00 Ski TV 3
SN Ontario Mon, 10/30/17 2:00 Ski TV 3
SN Pacific Thu, 11/02/17 23:00 Ski TV 3
SN West Thu, 11/02/17 0:00 Ski TV 3
SN East Thu, 11/02/17 2:00 Ski TV 3
SN Ontario Thu, 11/02/17 2:00 Ski TV 3
SN One Tue, 11/07/17 12:00 Ski TV 3
       
SN Pacific Fri, 11/10/17 23:00 Ski TV 4
SN West Fri, 11/10/17 0:00 Ski TV 4
SN East Fri, 11/10/17 2:00 Ski TV 4
SN Ontario Fri, 11/10/17 2:00 Ski TV 4
SN Pacific Mon, 11/13/17 23:00 Ski TV 4
SN West Mon, 11/13/17 0:00 Ski TV 4
SN East Mon, 11/13/17 2:00 Ski TV 4
SN Ontario Mon, 11/13/17 2:00 Ski TV 4
SN Pacific Thu, 11/16/17 23:00 Ski TV 4
SN West Thu, 11/16/17 0:00 Ski TV 4
SN East Thu, 11/16/17 2:00 Ski TV 4
SN Ontario Thu, 11/16/17 2:00 Ski TV 4
SN One Tue, 11/21/17 12:00 Ski TV 4
       
SN Pacific Fri, 11/24/17 23:00 Ski TV 5
SN West Fri, 11/24/17 0:00 Ski TV 5
SN East Fri, 11/24/17 2:00 Ski TV 5
SN Ontario Fri, 11/24/17 2:00 Ski TV 5
SN Pacific Mon, 11/27/17 23:00 Ski TV 5
SN West Mon, 11/27/17 0:00 Ski TV 5
SN East Mon, 11/27/17 2:00 Ski TV 5
SN Ontario Mon, 11/27/17 2:00 Ski TV 5
SN Pacific Thu, 11/30/17 23:00 Ski TV 5
SN West Thu, 11/30/17 0:00 Ski TV 5
SN East Thu, 11/30/17 2:00 Ski TV 5
SN Ontario Thu, 11/30/17 2:00 Ski TV 5
SN One Tue, 12/05/17 12:00 Ski TV 5
       
SN Pacific Fri, 12/08/17 23:00 Ski TV 6
SN West Fri, 12/08/17 0:00 Ski TV 6
SN East Fri, 12/08/17 2:00 Ski TV 6
SN Ontario Fri, 12/08/17 2:00 Ski TV 6
SN Pacific Mon, 12/11/17 23:00 Ski TV 6
SN West Mon, 12/11/17 0:00 Ski TV 6
SN East Mon, 12/11/17 2:00 Ski TV 6
SN Ontario Mon, 12/11/17 2:00 Ski TV 6
SN Pacific Thu, 12/14/17 23:00 Ski TV 6
SN West Thu, 12/14/17 0:00 Ski TV 6
SN East Thu, 12/14/17 2:00 Ski TV 6
SN Ontario Thu, 12/14/17 2:00 Ski TV 6
SN One Tue, 12/19/17 12:00 Ski TV 6
 
SN Pacific Fri, 12/22/17 23:00 Ski TV 7
SN West Fri, 12/22/17 0:00 Ski TV 7
SN East Fri, 12/22/17 2:00 Ski TV 7
SN Ontario Fri, 12/22/17 2:00 Ski TV 7
SN Pacific Wed, 12/27/17 23:00 Ski TV 7
SN West Wed, 12/27/17 0:00 Ski TV 7
SN Ontario Wed, 12/27/17 2:00 Ski TV 7
SN East Wed, 12/27/17 2:00 Ski TV 7
SN Pacific Fri, 12/29/17 23:00 Ski TV 7
SN West Fri, 12/29/17 0:00 Ski TV 7
SN Ontario Fri, 12/29/17 2:00 Ski TV 7
SN East Fri, 12/29/17 2:00 Ski TV 7
SN One Wed, 01/03/18 12:00 Ski TV 7
 
SN Pacific Fri, 01/05/18 23:00 Ski TV 8
SN West Fri, 01/05/18 0:00 Ski TV 8
SN Ontario Fri, 01/05/18 2:00 Ski TV 8
SN East Fri, 01/05/18 2:00 Ski TV 8
SN Pacific Mon, 01/08/18 23:00 Ski TV 8
SN West Mon, 01/08/18 0:00 Ski TV 8
SN East Mon, 01/08/18 2:00 Ski TV 8
SN Ontario Mon, 01/08/18 2:00 Ski TV 8
SN Pacific Thu, 01/11/18 23:00 Ski TV 8
SN West Thu, 01/11/18 0:00 Ski TV 8
SN Ontario Thu, 01/11/18 2:00 Ski TV 8
SN East Thu, 01/11/18 2:00 Ski TV 8
SN One Tue, 01/16/18 12:00 Ski TV 8
 
SN Pacific Fri, 01/19/18 23:00 Ski TV 9
SN West Fri, 01/19/18 0:00 Ski TV 9
SN East Fri, 01/19/18 2:00 Ski TV 9
SN Ontario Fri, 01/19/18 2:00 Ski TV 9
SN Pacific Mon, 01/22/18 23:00 Ski TV 9
SN West Mon, 01/22/18 0:00 Ski TV 9
SN East Mon, 01/22/18 2:00 Ski TV 9
SN Ontario Mon, 01/22/18 2:00 Ski TV 9
SN Pacific Thu, 01/25/18 23:00 Ski TV 9
SN West Thu, 01/25/18 0:00 Ski TV 9
SN Ontario Thu, 01/25/18 2:00 Ski TV 9
SN East Thu, 01/25/18 2:00 Ski TV 9
SN One Tue, 01/30/18 12:00 Ski TV 9
 
SN Pacific Fri, 02/02/18 23:00 Ski TV 10
SN West Fri, 02/02/18 0:00 Ski TV 10
SN Ontario Fri, 02/02/18 2:00 Ski TV 10
SN East Fri, 02/02/18 2:00 Ski TV 10
SN Pacific Mon, 02/05/18 23:00 Ski TV 10
SN West Mon, 02/05/18 0:00 Ski TV 10
SN Ontario Mon, 02/05/18 2:00 Ski TV 10
SN East Mon, 02/05/18 2:00 Ski TV 10
SN Pacific Thu, 02/08/18 23:00 Ski TV 10
SN West Thu, 02/08/18 0:00 Ski TV 10
SN East Thu, 02/08/18 2:00 Ski TV 10
SN Ontario Thu, 02/08/18 2:00 Ski TV 10
SN One Tue, 02/13/18 12:00 Ski TV 10
 
SN Pacific Fri, 02/16/18 23:00 Ski TV 11
SN West Fri, 02/16/18 0:00 Ski TV 11
SN Ontario Fri, 02/16/18 2:00 Ski TV 11
SN East Fri, 02/16/18 2:00 Ski TV 11
SN Pacific Mon, 02/19/18 23:00 Ski TV 11
SN West Mon, 02/19/18 0:00 Ski TV 11
SN Ontario Mon, 02/19/18 2:00 Ski TV 11
SN East Mon, 02/19/18 2:00 Ski TV 11
SN Pacific Thu, 02/22/18 23:00 Ski TV 11
SN West Thu, 02/22/18 0:00 Ski TV 11
SN Ontario Thu, 02/22/18 2:00 Ski TV 11
SN East Thu, 02/22/18 2:00 Ski TV 11
SN One Tue, 02/27/18 12:00 Ski TV 11
 
SN Pacific Fri, 03/02/18 23:00 Ski TV 12
SN West Fri, 03/02/18 0:00 Ski TV 12
SN East Fri, 03/02/18 2:00 Ski TV 12
SN Ontario Fri, 03/02/18 2:00 Ski TV 12
SN Pacific Mon, 03/05/18 23:00 Ski TV 12
SN West Mon, 03/05/18 0:00 Ski TV 12
SN East Mon, 03/05/18 2:00 Ski TV 12
SN Ontario Mon, 03/05/18 2:00 Ski TV 12
SN Pacific Thu, 03/08/18 23:00 Ski TV 12
SN West Thu, 03/08/18 0:00 Ski TV 12
SN East Thu, 03/08/18 2:00 Ski TV 12
SN Ontario Thu, 03/08/18 2:00 Ski TV 12
SN One Tue, 03/13/18 12:00 Ski TV 12